vurchina.blogg.se

Movie lupin iii cold and bloody download
Movie lupin iii cold and bloody download










movie lupin iii cold and bloody download movie lupin iii cold and bloody download

I have also been made aware of the fact that Episode 35 of Lupin Part 2 is corrupted. This collection was meant to help people get into the Lupin franchise, helping them avoid extensive searching for everything. I will work at maintaining this one but all the new stuff will be easily accessible to all of you on this platform here. These are the same that were posted in the comments i just renamed them to work out of the box with the Special.Ī question I am asked commonly is wether or not I'll update the collection to include new Lupin III specials and movies. I missed adding subs for this originally, sorry it took me this long to notice. # Subtitles for The Pursuit of Harimao's Treasure # A great Bluray version of Legend of the Gold of Babylon has appeared

movie lupin iii cold and bloody download

I will also be working on creating a seperate Release for a version where the subs will already be muxed in as it will no doubt gain a bit of interest. You can download the files here: Īs usual, just throw them into the folder with the episodes. Courtesy of Toom who made the (formerly) hardcoded HorribleSubs subs available to us. We FINALLY have good Lupin III part III subs. # Update 4: Finally working Part 3 subs!!! Here you go, re-timed subs that fit it, hope everythings good now: !BiQW3QoY!VrlED5XBebLrgFt26bVnnavKYMXpqEWq9m1KA7vA-Ec I have decided to keep this version for its visual superiority.īut for a 480p version with better subtiles (unfortunately hardsubbed) please download: Īnd here I go thinking everythings alright now, but then I realize my (1978) The Mystery of Mamo is actually a RAW with only the japanese and english DUB, no english SUB. The present version of Lupin III part III is a bluray encode, but unfortunately there are only low quality subs available. Just throw them into the same folder and tell your player of choice to use this file instead. !V6RUTYyL!mJWvw77JewfQLufInKZDr6L2e2EyZmzb3uNmquYC00U I was made aware of the fact that "(2017) Goemon Ishikawa's Bloodspray" has inadequate subtitles, for an alternative I re-timed the Saizen subs and you can download them here: I hope nobody is bothered by me compiling these here. I have not been able to find subtitles for these shorts.Įxcept for my own encodes of Lupin III Part I to III, this is only a compilation of other encodes. I will not be including the 2019 Special (As it hasn't been subbed yet).

movie lupin iii cold and bloody download

The main priority was english sub and Bluray releases where available and I am happy to report that I am confident that I have found every available Bluray version and compiled them here. This torrent is a compilation of the complete Lupin III franchise.












Movie lupin iii cold and bloody download